Where is pittsburgh texas?

Pittsburg is a city and the county seat of Camp County, Texas, United States. As of the 2010 census, the city had a total population of 4,497. It is best known as the former home of the giant poultry producer Pilgrim's and the home of racing legend Carroll Shelby.