What's the spider's mouth called?

Spiders do indeed have mouths. Although they have tiny mouths, the arachnids don't have the ability to chew their food. They make up for that with their chelicerae, jaws with sharp edges, their mouthparts. They are similar to fangs. Spiders employ their chelicerae to seize & immobilize their prey.