How do you beat the game in minecraft?

A quick summary of the steps to beat Minecraft: 1) Gathering Supplies. 2) Building a Nether Portal to find a Nether fortress. 3) Locate a Stronghold to find The End portal. 4) Defeat the Ender Dragon by destroying the Ender crystals and then killing the Ender Dragon.