Who is brent fayez?

Active since the mid 2010s as a solo artist & as one-third of Sonder,he made a major commercial breakthrough with a featured appearance on GoldLink's multi-platinum,Grammy-nominated "Crew" (2016).He has since issued the independent solo albums Sonder Son(2017) & the Top 20 entry the World(2020)