Who was the first person to tuch the sun?

The revolutionary solar probe became the first spacecraft to "touch" the sun when it swooped inside the sun's outer atmosphere, or corona, during its eighth flyby on April 28, 2021, according to a statement from NASA

---

No one in the world has been near the sun yet let alone touching it.