Name all the species of monkeys?

Here are some of the 334 species of monkeys: howler, mandrill, proboscis, macaque, Capuchin, rhesus, Panamanian white-faced, tamarin, vervet, baboon, squirrel monkey, wooly monkey, pig-tailed monkey, langur, mantled guereza, golden monkey, spider monkey, Myanmar snub-nosed monkey, & blue monkey.