What is toy story three about?

In Toy Story 3, Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and Andy's other toys are accidentally donated to a daycare center instead of being stored in the attic. They meet new friends and foes and have various adventures as they race to return home before Andy (who is now 17) leaves for college.