When was brad on jeopardy?

Brad Rutter first appeared on Jeopardy! on October 30, 2000, Rutter won 2001 Tournament of Champions, won the 2002 Million Dollar Masters Tournament, won the 2005 Ultimate Tournament of Champions, and February 14–16, 2011, the Jeopardy! IBM Challenge (3rd place). In January 2020 Greatest Tournament.