Who is stephen pasteis?

Stephan Pastis is the creator of Pearls Before Swine, an acclaimed comic strip that appears in more than six hundred newspapers. He is also the author of children’s book, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, which became an instant New York Times bestseller