How much does it cost to go to the university of michigan?

Estimated costs for 2021-22 full-time students Michigan Resident, First-Year/Sophomore including tuition/fees, housing/meals, books/supplies, and miscellaneous is $32,272.38. For Junior/Senior it is $34,302.38. Nonresidents First-Year/Sophomore costs are $69,326.38 and Junior/Senior is $73,056.38.