What's the record for the most innings in a playoff game?

There is a 4-way tie for most innings in an MLB playoff game. Games lasting 18 innings are the 2022 ALDS, Game 3, 2018 World Series, Game 3, 2014 NLDS, Game 2 and 2005 NLDS, Game 4.