What's the name of harry and meghan's new daughter?

Prince Harry & Meghan's daughter's name is Lilibet Diana Mountbatten Windsor. Lilibet is in honor of Queen Elizabeth II & Diana in honor & remembrance of Prince Harry's late mother, Diana, Princess of Wales. They plan to call their daughter, born on June 4th, 2021, Lili.