What is the blum house?

Blumhouse Productions is an American film and TV production company, founded by Jason Blum. Blumhouse is known mainly for producing horror films, such as Paranormal Activity, Insidious, Sinister, The Purge, Oculus, The Gift, Split, Get Out, Happy Death Day, Upgrade, Halloween & The Invisible Man.