What's the world's tallest tree house burns down story?

It took about 15 minutes for the world’s largest treehouse—a 97-foot-tall wooden structure in Crossville, Tennessee, to be reduced to a pile of ash. Known as the Minister’s Treehouse, built with rough lumber, much of it donated. Built in an 80-foot white oak tree, five stories to include 80 rooms.