What's upon a time in hollywood soundtrack?

List goes like : The Traits – Treat Her Right. Bog Seger – Ramblin' Gamblin' Man. Deep Purple – Hush. The Village Callers – Hector. Buchanan Brothers – Son of a Lovin' Man. Chad & Jeremy – Paxton Quigley's Had The Course. Paul Revere & The Raiders – Hungry. Paul Revere & The Raiders – Good Thing.