What is s. c. p. ninety four?

SCP stands for simplify, condense, paraphrase, & refers to a community of user-contributed speculative fiction, organized according to various themes. SPC-094 refers to a Keter-class anomaly, something exceedingly difficult to contain, in this case a slowly growing miniature event horizon.