Who is the highest paid actress in hollywood?

As of 2019, Scarlett Johansson is Hollywood's highest-paid actress. Johansson earned $56 million between June 1, 2018 and June 1, 2019.

---

Scarlett Johansson tops the list of world’s highest paid actresses 2019 with $40.5 million pretax earnings in the last year.