How do you get a star on the hollywood walk of fame?

Anyone can apply to have a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, in one of the five categories: film, TV, radio, recording, and live performance. Applications are considered by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce once a year. You have to be famous enough to be granted one.