Where is annabelle the doll?

It's now kept in Ed and Lorraine Warrens' Occult Museum in Monroe, Connecticut. A student nurse was given the doll in 1970. After a few strange incidents with the doll, a psychic medium told her that the doll was inhabited by the spirit of a dead girl named "Annabelle".