Where does hayden summerall live?

Singer, rapper and actor, Hayden Summerall was born on April 4, 2005 in Dallas, Texas. As of 2019 he resides in Los Angeles, California with his parents and his brothers. He has over 2.7 million followers on Instagram and over 950,000 subscribers on YouTube.