What is sandra phobic?

A traumatic experience with a male during childhood may trigger androphobia, a fear of men. This includes child abuse, sexual assaults and bullies. You may get anxious or fearful when you're around males in social or work settings. Exposure therapy and CBT can help you overcome androphobia.