How many cups is two hundred and fifty grams?

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 250 grams equals to 1.06 cups, for example same 250 grams of flour is 1.76 cups.

---

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 250 grams equals to 1.06 cups, for example same 250 grams of flour is 1.76 cups.