What is the area fifty one raid?

It's a Facebook event, The area fifty one raid is a large group of people who are planning to find the secrets that are confined within area fifty one by raiding it on Friday, September 20, 2019.

---

Storm Area 51 is a Facebook event planned for September 20, 2019 at Area 51, a highly classified United States Air Force facility within the Nevada Test and Training Range, to raid the site in search for extraterrestrial life. Approximately 2 million people have responded "going" on the event's page

---

The area fifty one raid is a large group of people who are planning to find the secrets that are confined within area fifty one by raiding it on Friday, September 20, 2019. The event is on Facebook.

---

It's a Facebook event, The area fifty one raid is a large group of people who are planning to find the secrets that are confined within area fifty one by raiding it on Friday, September 20, 2019