Where did the stonehenge rocks come from?

The mysterious Stonehenge monument is 5,000 years old and consists of two semi-circles of stones. A new study shows it was built in Wales first, then moved to England centuries later. The research suggests Stonehenge is a burial ground that its builders erected after they migrated.