How much fruit should you have in a day?

From healthline.com. The general recommendation for fruit and vegetable intake is at least 400 grams per day. One 80-gram serving is equivalent to a small piece about the size of a tennis ball. For fruits and vegetables that can be measured by the cup, a serving is roughly 1 cup.