How can i make hard boiled eggs easier to peel?

To get your hard boiled eggs to peel easily, add a teaspoon of salt to the water before cooking. After they are cooked, leave them in the pot of water until the water is totally cold. Do not shock the eggs under cold water before they are fully cooled in the pot they were cooked in.