What years was f. d. r. president?

Franklin Delano Roosevelt served as President of the U.S. from March 4, 1933 until his death on April 12, 1945.

---

Franklin Delano Roosevelt, often referred to by his initials FDR, was an American politician who served as the 32nd president of the United States from 1933 until his death in 1945.