What is the show cyber chase?

Cyberchase is an American and Canadian animated educational children's television series on PBS Kids. The series focuses around three children from Earth: Jackie, Matt, and Inez. They were brought into Cyberspace, a digital universe, in order to protect the world from the villain Hacker