How many miles do you run in the olympic triathlon?

6.2 miles (10 kilometers.). The distances essentially double for each event. An Olympic-distance triathlon includes a 0.93-mile (1.5 kilometer) swim, a 24.8-mile (40 kilometer) bike and a 6.2-mile (10 kilometer) run.