How many cups is three hundred and twenty grams?

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 320 grams equals to 1.36 cups, for example same 320 grams of flour is 2.26 cups.