How do i stretch out pizza dough?

There are many ways to stretch out pizza dough. An easy way is to put the dough ball on a lightly greased or floured pan and working from the middle, just push it out towards the edge while holding the part you're not pushing out. Once you've done it a bit, you'll get the hang of it. It's fun.

---

Start with a sprinkle of flour & press warm dough ball into disk. Push your fingers into disk & outward to stretch the dough. Begin at the center of dough and work towards outer edge (careful not to push through the dough or stretch it too thinly). Work dough into a circle with 1/2” untouched edge.