What are the top twenty largest cities in united states?

1 New York, NY. 2 Los Angeles, CA. 3 Chicago, IL. 4 Houston, TX. 5 Phoenix, AZ. 6 Philadelphia, PA. 7 San Antonio, TX. 8 San Diego, CA. 9 Dallas, TX. 10 San Jose, CA.