Who is richard sure?

Richard Kevin Sherman (born 3 30 1988) is an American football cornerback for the San Francisco 49ers of the National Football League. He was drafted by the Seattle Seahawks in the fifth round of the 2011 NFL Draft. He has been selected to the Pro Bowl five times and voted All-Pro five times