Do you know kelvin?

Kelvin is a temperature scale where zero degrees is set at absolute zero. Each degree kelvin is the same as a degree Celsius so 20 degrees Celsius is 293 kelvin. Lord kelvin was a physicist and engineer circa 1900. He worked on several areas of physics and engineering projects