How do you buy makeup?

You can buy makeup in a variety of different ways. WalMart, Target, or major grocery stores or drug stores usually have a cosmetics department. Specialty high end stores like Sephora, or Ulta also sell cosmetic products. A large amount of online retailers also sell makeup.