Where is sodor?

Sodor is the fictional island where Thomas the Tank Engine is set. It is located in the Irish Sea, just off the English mainland near Barrow-in-Furness in Cumbria.

---

Sodor is a fictional island located in the Irish Sea, just off the English mainland near Barrow-in-Furness in Cumbria, and is the main setting for The Thomas the Tank Engine series