What is the stainable fuel?

Sustainable fuel refers to those kinds of energy sources that will not run out. Oil and gas, for example, will eventually run out, since there is a finite amount of it in the earth. Hydrogen, on the other hand, will always be in abundant supply and is therefore called a sustainable fuel.