How do you speak loud?

Here's how to speak louder: Address underlying nervousness. ... Use your diaphragm. ... Moderate the volume to not sound obnoxious. ... Practice deep breathing. ... Use your voice in new ways. ... Explore your voice. ... Open up your body and breath. ... Lower your pitch slightly.