When was jaws three filmed?

Produced in 1983, the great white escapes its tank at Sea World and terrorizes the town. Rotten tomatoes reviews say that the cheese-soaked ocean thriller with no evident reason to exist, Jaws 3 bellows forth with a plaintive yet ultimately unheeded cry to put this franchise out of viewers' misery.