Who sings hold on i'm coming?

Original version is from year 1966 sang by Sam and Dave, other versions are sung by eric Clapton and BB King, Aretha Franklin, Tom Jones, Welshy Arms, Michael Bolton, Herbie Mann, Beverly Knight, Erma Franklin, The Righteous Brothers, Bruce Springsteen.