What is the longest word in pig latin?

Pig Latin is just a way of twisting an actual word into what sounds like another language. So the longest word in Pig Latin would be the longest word in English, Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis. In Pig Latin, it would be Eumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosispnay.