Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is sunflower oil kosher for passover?


During Passover holiday the word kitniyot has a broader meaning to include grains and seeds such as rice, corn, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds, soybeans, peas, and lentils, in addition to legumes. According to Orthodox Ashkenazi and some Sephardic customs, Kitniyot may not be eaten during Passover.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1555709354537) }}

LIVE
Points points 23
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE