Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the four corners of the united states?

The Four Corners is a region of the United States consisting of the southwestern corner of Colorado, southeastern corner of Utah, northeastern corner of Arizona, and northwestern corner of New Mexico.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571073408482) }}

Points points 69
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world