How long do you cook a burger on the barbecue?

that depends on the type of burger, the thickness, the weight, the temp of the grill and other factors.

---

For å perfect medium cook it until you see blood pimple out on top, then turn, wait about a minute. That is a medium raw. For longer do two more flips of 1 minute.