Who is jack nicholson sister?

Though Jack Nicholson grew up believing that his mother, June, and his aunt, Lorraine, were his sisters, in reality he had no siblings.

---

Jack Nicholson grew up believing he had two sisters, June and Lorraine. As an adult he learned that his biological grandparents raised him, and his sister June was his biological mother, who had him when she was 17.