Who is boeing yang?

Bowen Yang is an Australian-born American actor, comedian, podcaster, and writer based in New York City. He co-hosts a comedy pop-culture podcast, Las Culturistas, with Matt Rogers. Since September 2018, he has been on the writing staff of Saturday Night Live.