At what temperature does paper ignite?

Ignition temperature is the temperature at which something catches fire and burns on its own. The ignition temperature of paper is 451 degrees Fahrenheit, or 233 degrees Celsius.

---

The ignition temperature of paper is 451 degrees Fahrenheit, or 233 degrees Celsius.