At what temperature does paper ignite?

The ignition temperature of paper is 451 degrees Fahrenheit, or 233 degrees Celsius.

---

Ignition temperature is the temperature at which something catches fire and burns on its own. The ignition temperature of paper is 451 degrees Fahrenheit, or 233 degrees Celsius.