How many golden bakugan are there?

So far, the four Aurelus, or golden, Bakugan were introduced in Battle Planet; Pyravian, Tiko, Trhyno, and Goreene. As well, the five Aurelus Bakugan were introduced in Bakugan: Armored Alliance are Pharol, Auxillataur, Zellus, Etris, and Garillion.