What about the santa claus?

What about Santa? He's the jolly old soul living at the North Pole. He delivers toys 2 children around the world on Christmas Eve after they are tucked up in their bedrooms fast asleep! He has a beard that's long and white. He wears boots, a suit of red, and a cap on his head. He says Ho! Ho! Ho!