What's in a kentucky mule?

For Kentucky Mule: swap vodka for bourbon INGREDIENTS for Moscow Mule 2 ounces vodka 1 tablespoon (½ ounce) freshly-squeezed lime juice 4 ounces ginger beer ice

---

The ingredients in a Kentucky mule are: bourbon, lime juice and Ginger beer. Add Mint sprigs to garnish.